UCF Music Department

Events

HTTP request failed. Error was: file_get_contents(https://events.ucf.edu/calendar/1853/ucf-school-of-performing-arts/2033/11/feed.json): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 OK
«October 2033November 2033December 2033»
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
     

Upcoming Events

Brass Chamber Recital

Tuesday, September 25, 2018; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Flying Horse Big Band Concert

Friday, September 28, 2018; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

UCF Concert Band and Jazz Ensemble II Concert

Sunday, September 30, 2018; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Jazz Chamber Groups Concert

Tuesday, October 2, 2018; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty Recital: Luis Fred, trombone

Thursday, October 4, 2018; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

UCF Symphony Orchestra Concert

Saturday, October 6, 2018; 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Youth Bands of Orlando Concert

Sunday, October 7, 2018; 2:00pm - 3:00pm

UCF Wind Ensemble and Symphonic Band Concert

Sunday, October 7, 2018; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Faculty Recital: Eladio Scharron, classical guitar

Thursday, October 11, 2018; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Saxophone Quartet Recital

Sunday, October 14, 2018; 2:00pm - 3:00pm

The Jazz Professors play The Birth of the Cool

Tuesday, October 16, 2018; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Guest Artist Recital: Korry Friend, percussion

Thursday, October 18, 2018; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Jazz Chamber Groups Concert

Tuesday, October 23, 2018; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

UCF Chamber Winds Concert

Thursday, October 25, 2018; 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Guest Jazz Performance: Jerry Weldon in Concert

Friday, October 26, 2018; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

UCF String Ensemble Concert

Tuesday, October 30, 2018; 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Flying Horse Big Band Concert

Friday, November 2, 2018; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

UCF Women's Chorus performs with the Orlando Philharmonic

Saturday, November 3, 2018; 8:00pm - 10:00pm

2nd Annual UCF Brass Day

Sunday, November 4, 2018; 10:00am - 5:00pm

UCF Percussion Ensemble Concert

Sunday, November 4, 2018; 2:00pm - 3:30pm

UCF Flute Studio Recital

Sunday, November 4, 2018; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Collide Contemporary Music Series: UCF New Music Ensemble

Thursday, November 8, 2018; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

UCF Woodwind Ensembles Concert

Friday, November 9, 2018; 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Faculty Recital: George Weremchuk, saxophone

Sunday, November 11, 2018; 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Jazz Chamber Groups Concert

Tuesday, November 13, 2018; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty Recital: Yun-Ling Hsu and Steven Chicurel-Stein, piano

Thursday, November 15, 2018; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

UCF Symphony Orchestra - Open Dress Rehearsal

Friday, November 16, 2018; 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Pre-Concert with the UCF Chamber Orchestra

Saturday, November 17, 2018; 6:00pm - 7:00pm

View all events.

Music Department • College of Arts & Humanities at the University of Central Florida
Phone: 407-823-2869 Fax: 407-823-3378 • E-mail: ucfmusic@ucf.edu