UCF Music Department

Events

«November 2019December 2019January 2020»
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
       

Upcoming Events

Faculty Recital: JoAnne Stephenson, soprano

Saturday, January 11, 2020; 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Flying Horse Big Band Concert

Friday, January 17, 2020; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Faculty Recital: Jesse Cook, trumpet

Thursday, January 23, 2020; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Jazz Chamber Concert Series

Tuesday, February 4, 2020; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

UCF Symphony Orchestra: Open Dress Rehearsal

Friday, February 14, 2020; 6:00pm - 9:00pm

30th Annual UCF Clarinet Day

Saturday, February 15, 2020; 12:30pm - 5:00pm

UCF Symphony Orchestra Concert

Saturday, February 15, 2020; 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Guest Artist Recital: Solose Piano Duo "Tropical Tangos”

Friday, February 21, 2020; 7:30pm - 9:30pm

UCF Concert and University Bands Concert

Sunday, February 23, 2020; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Jazz Chamber Concert Series

Tuesday, February 25, 2020; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

UCF Wind Ensemble and Symphonic Band Concert

Thursday, February 27, 2020; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

UCF-Orlando Jazz Festival Concert I

Friday, February 28, 2020; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

UCF-Orlando Jazz Festival Concert II

Saturday, February 29, 2020; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

CANCELED: Youth Bands of Orlando Concert

Sunday, March 1, 2020; 2:00pm

Jazz Ensemble II Concert

Tuesday, March 3, 2020; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

UCF Marimba Band Concert

Thursday, March 5, 2020; 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Guest Artist Recital: Wesley Ferreira, clarinet

Thursday, March 19, 2020; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Guest Artist Recital: Unheard-of Ensemble

Friday, March 20, 2020; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Jazz Chamber Concert Series

Tuesday, March 24, 2020; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

UCF Composition Studio Recital

Tuesday, March 31, 2020; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

UCF New Music Ensemble Concert

Thursday, April 2, 2020; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

UCF Composition Studio Recital

Friday, April 3, 2020; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

21st Annual Central Florida SaxFest

Saturday, April 4, 2020; 8:00am - 6:00pm

Jazz Ensemble II Concert

Tuesday, April 7, 2020; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Symphony Under The Stars

Thursday, April 16, 2020; 8:00pm - 10:00pm

UCF Chamber Winds Recital

Friday, April 17, 2020; 7:00pm - 8:00pm

UCF Concert and University Bands Concert

Sunday, April 19, 2020; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

View all events.

Music Department • College of Arts & Humanities at the University of Central Florida
Phone: 407-823-2869 Fax: 407-823-3378 • E-mail: ucfmusic@ucf.edu