UCF Music Department

Events

«April 2020May 2020June 2020»
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
           

Upcoming Events

Jazz Chamber Groups Concert

Tuesday, November 13, 2018; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

UCF Symphony Orchestra - Open Dress Rehearsal

Friday, November 16, 2018; 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Pre-Concert with the UCF Chamber Orchestra

Saturday, November 17, 2018; 6:00pm - 7:00pm

UCF Symphony Orchestra Concert

Saturday, November 17, 2018; 7:00pm - 9:00pm

UCF Opera Scenes Program

Sunday, November 18, 2018; 1:30pm - 3:30pm

UCF Piano Studio and Ensemble Recital

Sunday, November 18, 2018; 3:00pm - 4:30pm

UCF Saxophone Studio Recital

Sunday, November 18, 2018; 5:00pm - 6:30pm

UCF Concert Band Concert

Sunday, November 18, 2018; 7:00pm - 8:00pm

UCF Jazz Ensemble II Concert

Tuesday, November 20, 2018; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Guest Artist Recital: Derek Brown, saxophone

Monday, November 26, 2018; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Jazz Chamber Groups Concert

Tuesday, November 27, 2018; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

UCF Wind Ensemble and Symphonic Band Concert: "Stop, Pop & Roll"

Thursday, November 29, 2018; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

UCF Choirs Concert

Friday, November 30, 2018; 6:30pm - 8:30pm

UCF Guitar Night Concert

Friday, November 30, 2018; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

UCF Composition Studio Recital

Sunday, December 2, 2018; 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Guest Artist Recital: Patterns, percussion

Thursday, January 24, 2019; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Horn Duo Recital: Benjamin Lieser and Kathy Thomas

Sunday, January 27, 2019; 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Guest Artist Recital: Awea Duo, saxophone and flute

Sunday, January 27, 2019; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Guest Artist Recital: Joanna Kim, piano

Tuesday, January 29, 2019; 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Guest Artist Recital: Patagonia Players

Thursday, January 31, 2019; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Jazz Chamber Groups Concert

Tuesday, February 5, 2019; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Guest Artist Recital: Cameron Leach, percussion

Thursday, February 7, 2019; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Flying Horse Big Band Concert

Friday, February 8, 2019; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

UCF Symphony Orchestra - Open Dress Rehearsal

Friday, February 15, 2019; 6:00pm - 8:00pm

29th Annual UCF Clarinet Day

Saturday, February 16, 2019; 12:00pm - 5:00pm

UCF Symphony Orchestra Concert

Saturday, February 16, 2019; 7:00pm - 9:00pm

ChoralFest

Thursday, February 21, 2019; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Guest Artist Recital: John Kilkenny, percussion

Thursday, February 21, 2019; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

UCF Concert and University Bands Concert

Sunday, February 24, 2019; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Jazz Chamber Groups Concert

Tuesday, February 26, 2019; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

UCF Wind Ensemble and Symphonic Band Concert

Thursday, February 28, 2019; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

View all events.

Music Department • College of Arts & Humanities at the University of Central Florida
Phone: 407-823-2869 Fax: 407-823-3378 • E-mail: ucfmusic@ucf.edu