UCF Music Department

Events

«November 2011December 2011January 2012»
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
             

Upcoming Events

Jazz Chamber Groups Concert

Tuesday, October 24, 2017; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Collide Series: UCF New Music Ensemble Concert

Thursday, November 2, 2017; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Guest Artist Recital: Senensol Guitar Quartet

Saturday, November 4, 2017; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

UCF Brass Day

Sunday, November 5, 2017; 12:30pm - 6:00pm

UCF Percussion Ensemble Concert

Sunday, November 5, 2017; 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Japanese Tsugaru Shamisen Performance at UCF

Monday, November 6, 2017; 10:30am - 11:30am

UCF Jazz Ensemble II Concert

Tuesday, November 7, 2017; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

UCF Wind Ensemble/Symphonic Band Concert

Thursday, November 9, 2017; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

UCF Opera Workshop Scenes Program

Friday, November 10, 2017; 7:00pm - 9:00pm

2017 National Young Composers Challenge Composium

Sunday, November 12, 2017; 1:00pm - 5:00pm

UCF Opera Workshop Scenes Program

Sunday, November 12, 2017; 2:00pm - 4:00pm

UCF Woodwind Ensembles Concert

Sunday, November 12, 2017; 5:00pm - 6:00pm

UCF Brass Chamber Concert

Tuesday, November 14, 2017; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

UCF Guitar Night Concert

Thursday, November 16, 2017; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Flying Horse Big Band Concert

Friday, November 17, 2017; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

UCF Symphony Orchestra Concert

Saturday, November 18, 2017; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

UCF Piano Studio and Ensemble Concert

Sunday, November 19, 2017; 5:00pm - 6:30pm

UCF Saxophone Studio Recital

Sunday, November 19, 2017; 7:00pm - 8:00pm

UCF Concert Band Concert

Sunday, November 19, 2017; 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Jazz Chamber Groups Concert

Tuesday, November 21, 2017; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Jazz Chamber Groups Concert

Tuesday, November 28, 2017; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

UCF Chamber Winds Recital

Thursday, November 30, 2017; 7:30pm - 9:00pm

String Ensemble Concert

Friday, December 1, 2017; 5:00pm - 6:30pm

UCF Choir Concert

Friday, December 1, 2017; 7:30pm - 9:00pm

4th Annual UCF Piano Day - Featuring Dr. José López

Saturday, January 13, 2018; 4:00pm - 7:30pm

The Jazz Professors Sliding Home, with Mark Buselli

Tuesday, January 16, 2018; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Guest Artist Recital: line upon line, percussion

Thursday, January 25, 2018; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Guest Artist Recital: Cosmos New Music

Sunday, January 28, 2018; 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Guest Artist Recital: h2/4

Tuesday, January 30, 2018; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Jazz Chamber Groups Concert

Tuesday, February 6, 2018; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

View all events.

Music Department • College of Arts & Humanities at the University of Central Florida
Phone: 407-823-2869 Fax: 407-823-3378 • E-mail: ucfmusic@ucf.edu