UCF Music Department

Events

HTTP request failed. Error was: file_get_contents(https://events.ucf.edu/calendar/1853/ucf-school-of-performing-arts/2032/11/feed.json): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 OK
«October 2032November 2032December 2032»
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
       

Upcoming Events

UCF Composition Studio Recital

Tuesday, March 26, 2019; 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty Recital: Eladio Scharron, classical guitar

Thursday, March 28, 2019; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

UCF Oboe Studio Recital

Friday, March 29, 2019; 8:30pm - 10:00pm

UCF Percussion Ensemble Concert

Sunday, March 31, 2019; 2:00pm - 3:30pm

UCF Saxophone Studio Recital

Monday, April 1, 2019; 9:00pm - 10:00pm

Jazz Chamber Groups Concert

Tuesday, April 2, 2019; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Guest Artist Recital: Claudio Marcotulli, classical guitar

Thursday, April 4, 2019; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

UCF Wind Ensemble & Symphonic Band Concert

Monday, April 8, 2019; 7:30pm - 9:00pm

UCF Brass Ensembles Concert

Tuesday, April 9, 2019; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

UCF Woodwind Ensembles Concert

Wednesday, April 10, 2019; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

UCF Percussion with The Percussion Collective

Wednesday, April 10, 2019; 7:30pm - 8:30pm

UCF Guitar Night Concert

Thursday, April 11, 2019; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Genius + Soul: The Flying Horse Big Band plays Ray Charles

Friday, April 12, 2019; 7:30pm - 9:00pm

UCF Opera presents The Tender Land by Aaron Copland

Friday, April 12, 2019; 8:00pm - 10:00pm

National Young Composers Challenge Composium

Sunday, April 14, 2019; 12:30pm - 5:15pm

UCF Opera presents The Tender Land by Aaron Copland

Sunday, April 14, 2019; 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Yun-Ling Hsu & Inke Kesseler join UCF Piano Studio Concert

Sunday, April 14, 2019; 2:00pm - 3:30pm

UCF Concert and University Bands Concert

Sunday, April 14, 2019; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

UCF Jazz Ensemble II Concert

Tuesday, April 16, 2019; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

View all events.

Music Department • College of Arts & Humanities at the University of Central Florida
Phone: 407-823-2869 Fax: 407-823-3378 • E-mail: ucfmusic@ucf.edu