UCF Music Department

Events

«December 2018January 2019February 2019»
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
   

Upcoming Events

Faculty Recital: David Bjella, cello

Tuesday, August 27, 2019; 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Faculty Recital: Ayako Yonetani, violin

Saturday, August 31, 2019; 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Faculty Quintet Recital

Tuesday, September 17, 2019; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Flying Horse Big Band Concert

Friday, September 27, 2019; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Jazz Chamber Concert Series

Tuesday, October 1, 2019; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Faculty Recital: Nora Lee Garcia, flute

Thursday, October 3, 2019; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

UCF Concert Band and Jazz Ensemble II

Sunday, October 6, 2019; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

UCF Wind Ensemble and Symphonic Band Concert

Thursday, October 10, 2019; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Flying Horse Big Band Concert: Winter Park Autumn Art Festival

Saturday, October 12, 2019; 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Youth Bands of Orlando Concert

Sunday, October 13, 2019; 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Jazz Chamber Concert Series

Tuesday, October 15, 2019; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

World Percussion Concert

Thursday, October 17, 2019; 7:00pm - 8:00pm

UCF New Music Ensemble Concert

Tuesday, November 5, 2019; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

UCF Wind Ensemble and Symphonic Band Concert

Thursday, November 7, 2019; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

UCF Percussion Ensemble Concert

Sunday, November 10, 2019; 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Jazz Chamber Concert Series

Tuesday, November 12, 2019; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Graduate String Quartet Concert

Thursday, November 14, 2019; 6:00pm - 7:00pm

UCF Symphony Orchestra: Open Dress Rehearsal

Friday, November 15, 2019; 6:00pm - 9:00pm

UCF Symphony Orchestra Concert

Saturday, November 16, 2019; 7:00pm - 9:00pm

UCF Opera Scenes Performance

Saturday, November 16, 2019; 7:30pm - 9:30pm

UCF Opera Scenes Performance

Sunday, November 17, 2019; 1:30pm - 3:30pm

UCF Concert Band Concert

Sunday, November 17, 2019; 7:00pm - 8:00pm

UCF Composition Studio Recital

Tuesday, November 19, 2019; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

UCF Composition Studio Recital

Thursday, November 21, 2019; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

View all events.

Music Department • College of Arts & Humanities at the University of Central Florida
Phone: 407-823-2869 Fax: 407-823-3378 • E-mail: ucfmusic@ucf.edu