UCF Music Department

Events

«December 2011January 2012February 2012»
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
       

Upcoming Events

Knights Saxophone Quartet Concert

Sunday, February 24, 2019; 5:00pm - 6:00pm

UCF Concert and University Bands Concert

Sunday, February 24, 2019; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Jazz Chamber Groups Concert

Tuesday, February 26, 2019; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

UCF Wind Ensemble and Symphonic Band Concert

Thursday, February 28, 2019; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Youth Bands of Orlando Concert

Sunday, March 3, 2019; 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Guest Artist Recital/Masterclass: Maria Serkin, horn

Sunday, March 3, 2019; 3:00pm - 6:00pm

UCF Jazz Ensemble II Concert

Tuesday, March 5, 2019; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Dave Liebman with the UCF Jazz Professors

Thursday, March 7, 2019; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Central Florida SaxFest

Saturday, March 9, 2019; 9:00am - 6:00pm

UCF-Orlando Jazz Festival Concert I

Friday, March 22, 2019; 8:00pm - 10:00pm

UCF-Orlando Jazz Festival Concert II

Saturday, March 23, 2019; 8:00pm - 10:00pm

UCF Composition Studio Recital

Tuesday, March 26, 2019; 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty Recital: Eladio Scharron, classical guitar

Thursday, March 28, 2019; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

UCF Oboe Studio Recital

Friday, March 29, 2019; 8:30pm - 10:00pm

UCF Percussion Ensemble Concert

Sunday, March 31, 2019; 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Jazz Chamber Groups Concert

Tuesday, April 2, 2019; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Guest Artist Recital: Claudio Marcotulli, classical guitar

Thursday, April 4, 2019; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

View all events.

Music Department • College of Arts & Humanities at the University of Central Florida
Phone: 407-823-2869 Fax: 407-823-3378 • E-mail: ucfmusic@ucf.edu