UCF Music Department

Events

«September 2019October 2019November 2019»
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
   

Upcoming Events

Guest Artist Recital: Brian Zator, percussion

Thursday, October 24, 2019; 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Faculty Recital: Ayako Yonetani, violin

Thursday, October 31, 2019; 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Guest Artist Recital: The Kraken Quartet, percussion

Sunday, November 3, 2019; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

UCF New Music Ensemble Concert

Tuesday, November 5, 2019; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

UCF Wind Ensemble and Symphonic Band Concert

Thursday, November 7, 2019; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

UCF Percussion Ensemble Concert

Sunday, November 10, 2019; 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Jazz Chamber Concert Series

Tuesday, November 12, 2019; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Graduate String Quartet Concert

Thursday, November 14, 2019; 6:00pm - 7:00pm

UCF Composition Studio Recital

Thursday, November 14, 2019; 7:30pm - 9:00pm

UCF Symphony Orchestra: Open Dress Rehearsal

Friday, November 15, 2019; 6:00pm - 9:00pm

UCF Symphony Orchestra Concert

Saturday, November 16, 2019; 7:00pm - 9:00pm

UCF Opera Scenes Performance

Saturday, November 16, 2019; 7:30pm - 9:30pm

UCF Concert Band Concert

Sunday, November 17, 2019; 7:00pm - 8:00pm

UCF Piano Studio Recital

Sunday, November 17, 2019; 3:00pm - 4:30pm

UCF Opera Scenes Performance

Sunday, November 17, 2019; 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Jazz Ensemble II Concert

Tuesday, November 19, 2019; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

UCF Composition Studio Recital

Thursday, November 21, 2019; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

UCF Choral Concert

Friday, November 22, 2019; 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Flying Horse Big Band Concert

Friday, November 22, 2019; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Brass Chamber Concert

Sunday, November 24, 2019; 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Jazz Chamber Concert Series

Tuesday, November 26, 2019; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

UCF Guitar Night Concert

Monday, December 2, 2019; 9:00pm - 10:00pm

UCF Chamber Winds Recital

Tuesday, December 3, 2019; 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Faculty Recital: JoAnne Stephenson, soprano

Saturday, January 11, 2020; 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Flying Horse Big Band Concert

Friday, January 17, 2020; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Faculty Recital: Jesse Cook, trumpet

Thursday, January 23, 2020; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

View all events.

Music Department • College of Arts & Humanities at the University of Central Florida
Phone: 407-823-2869 Fax: 407-823-3378 • E-mail: ucfmusic@ucf.edu