UCF Music Department

Auditions

Admission

Applicants can audition live on select dates or submit video

Admission Auditions

Ensembles

Spring 2017 auditions are complete. Keep an eye out for Fall 2017 dates.


 
 

Events

Faculty Recital: Thad Anderson, percussion

Thursday, September 28, 2017; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Flying Horse Big Band Concert

Friday, September 29, 2017; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Jazz Chamber Groups Concert

Tuesday, October 3, 2017; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

26 Pebbles

Thursday, October 5, 2017; 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Guest Artist Recital: Duo Rosé, percussion

Thursday, October 5, 2017; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

UCF Symphony Orchestra Concert

Friday, October 6, 2017; 6:30pm - 8:00pm

26 Pebbles

Friday, October 6, 2017; 7:00pm - 9:00pm

26 Pebbles

Saturday, October 7, 2017; 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty Recital: Thomas Potter, voice

Saturday, October 7, 2017; 6:00pm - 7:00pm

UCF Voice Day

Saturday, October 7, 2017; 8:30am - 4:30pm

Youth Bands of Orlando Concert

Sunday, October 8, 2017; 2:00pm - 3:00pm

26 Pebbles

Sunday, October 8, 2017; 5:00pm - 7:00pm

UCF Wind Ensemble/Symphonic Band Concert

Sunday, October 8, 2017; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Faculty Recital: Ben Lieser, horn and Yun-Ling Hsu, piano

Thursday, October 12, 2017; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

UCF Concert Band Concert

Sunday, October 15, 2017; 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Jazz Chamber Groups Concert

Tuesday, October 24, 2017; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Collide Series: UCF New Music Ensemble Concert

Thursday, November 2, 2017; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

View all events.

Music Department • College of Arts & Humanities at the University of Central Florida
Phone: 407-823-2869 Fax: 407-823-3378 • E-mail: ucfmusic@ucf.edu