UCF Music Department

Auditions

Admission

Applicants can audition live on select dates or submit video

Admission Auditions

Ensembles

Ensemble audition materials for Spring 2018 are now available.

Ensemble Auditions


 
 

Events

4th Annual UCF Piano Day - Featuring Dr. José López

Saturday, January 13, 2018; 4:00pm - 7:30pm

The Jazz Professors Sliding Home, with Mark Buselli

Tuesday, January 16, 2018; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Guest Artist Recital: line upon line, percussion

Thursday, January 25, 2018; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Collide Series: Null-State

Friday, January 26, 2018; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Guest Artist Recital: Cosmos New Music

Sunday, January 28, 2018; 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Guest Artist Recital: h2/4

Tuesday, January 30, 2018; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Jazz Chamber Groups Concert

Tuesday, February 6, 2018; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Flying Horse Big Band Concert

Friday, February 9, 2018; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Faculty Recital: Keith Koons, clarinet

Tuesday, February 13, 2018; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

CANCELED: Collide Series: Faculty Chamber Recital

Thursday, February 15, 2018; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

28th Annual UCF Clarinet Day

Saturday, February 17, 2018; 12:00pm - 5:30pm

UCF Symphony Orchestra Concert

Saturday, February 17, 2018; 7:00pm - 9:00pm

UCF University and Concert Bands Concert

Sunday, February 18, 2018; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Collide Series: New Vocal Music

Tuesday, February 20, 2018; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Guest Artist Recital: Jonathan Hulting-Cohen, saxophone

Thursday, February 22, 2018; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

View all events.

Music Department • College of Arts & Humanities at the University of Central Florida
Phone: 407-823-2869 Fax: 407-823-3378 • E-mail: ucfmusic@ucf.edu