UCF Music Department

Auditions

Admission

Applicants can audition live on select dates or submit video

Admission Auditions

Ensembles

Spring 2017 auditions are complete. Keep an eye out for Fall 2017 dates.


 
 

Events

UCF Music Ensemble Auditions

Saturday, August 19, 2017 - Wednesday, August 23, 2017; 1:00pm - 9:00pm

Guest Artist Recital: Null State

Friday, September 8, 2017; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty Recital: Thomas Potter, voice

Sunday, September 10, 2017; 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Faculty Recital: Thad Anderson, percussion

Thursday, September 14, 2017; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Faculty Recital: Nora Lee Garcia, Flute

Friday, September 15, 2017; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

UCF Brass Chamber Concert

Tuesday, September 19, 2017; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Guest Artist Recital: Duo Rosé, percussion

Thursday, September 21, 2017; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Flying Horse Big Band Concert

Friday, September 29, 2017; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Jazz Chamber Groups Concert

Tuesday, October 3, 2017; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Youth Bands of Orlando Concert

Sunday, October 8, 2017; 2:00pm - 3:00pm

View all events.

Music Department • College of Arts & Humanities at the University of Central Florida
Phone: 407-823-2869 Fax: 407-823-3378 • E-mail: ucfmusic@ucf.edu